Board of Trustees

As-Sadiq Islamic School is governed by a Board of Trustees. Please feel free to contact them for any inquiries you may have and to share any input regarding the School. School-related issues must, however, be directed to the Principal and/or teacher.

The School lost one of its valuable members of the Board of Trustees, Br Aunali Moledina, in August 2018. We immensely thank Br. Aunali Moledina for his commitment, passion, dedication and service to our school over the yeas and we ask our school community and beyond to remember him with a surah Fateha.

1Maulana Syed Mohammad Rizvi
2Dr Fayaaz JafferChair
3Br Mazahir Somji1st Vice Chair
4(To be filled after next AGM)2nd Vice Chair
5Br Abbas RizviSecretary
6Br Ali Raza JafferTreasurer
7Br Munir Chagpar
8Dr Hyder Fazal
9Br Hasnain Kara
10Br Mohamed H Meghjee
11Sr Sajida Mehdi
12Dr Mustafa Rawji
13Br Ajaz Sadiq
14Br Zahid Alibhai
15Br Hussein Habib
16Sr Khairoon Abbas
17Br. Yasir Atta
Br. Rizwan Khalfan, ISIJ of Toronto Representative


Contact the Executive Committee

9 + 4 =